MCAS 2019 Gr. 3 and Gr. 4 Testing Schedule

MCAS 2019 Gr. 3 and Gr. 4 Testing Schedule
Posted on 01/10/2019
Dear Third and Fourth Grade Families,


I am writing this letter to provide you with a specific testing schedule for the Spring 2019 MCAS Test that will occur at LaLiberte Elementary School. We ask that you please make every effort to have your child in school on the following dates assigned to your child’s classroom. Please do not dismiss your child for doctor’s appointments and such on these days as they need to be in school for the full day. 


ELA Grade 3

Session 1

Session 2

Arena

Tues., 4/23/2019

Thurs., 4/25/2019

Chabot

Tues., 4/23/2019

Thurs., 4/25/2019

Santos

Tues., 4/23/2019

Thurs., 4/25/2019

Tsika

Wed., 4/24/2019

Fri.,4/26/2019

Madden

Wed., 4/24/2019

Fri.,4/26/2019

Collins

Wed., 4/24/2019

Fri.,4/26/2019

Bain

Wed., 4/24/2019

Fri.,4/26/2019

Math Grade 3

Session 1

Session 2

Arena

Wed., 5/15/2019

Fri., 5/17/2019

Chabot

Wed., 5/15/2019

Fri., 5/17/2019

Santos

Wed., 5/15/2019

Fri., 5/17/2019

Tsika

Tues., 5/14/2019

Thurs., 5/16/2019

Madden

Tues., 5/14/2019

Thurs., 5/16/2019

Collins

Tues., 5/14/2019

Thurs., 5/16/2019

Bain

Tues., 5/14/2019

Thurs., 5/16/2019




ELA Grade 4

Session 1

Session 2

Kennedy

Tues., 4/2/2019

Thurs., 4/4/2019

Tibbetts

Tues., 4/2/2019

Thurs., 4/4/2019

Silvia

Tues., 4/2/2019

Thurs., 4/4/2019

Tolman

Wed., 4/3/2019

Fri.,4/5/2019

Schneeweis

Wed., 4/3/2019

Fri.,4/5/2019

Perkins

Wed., 4/3/2019

Fri.,4/5/2019

Eastman

Wed., 4/3/2019

Fri.,4/5/2019

Math Grade 4

Session 1

Session 2

Kennedy

Wed., 5/8/2019

Fri., 5/10/2019

Tibbetts

Wed., 5/8/2019

Fri., 5/10/2019

Silvia

Wed., 5/8/2019

Fri., 5/10/2019

Tolman

Tues., 5/7/2019

Thurs., 5/9/2019

Schneeweis

Tues., 5/7/2019

Thurs., 5/9/2019

Perkins

Tues., 5/7/2019

Thurs., 5/9/2019

Eastman

Tues., 5/7/2019

Thurs., 5/9/2019



There are several tips that can you can take to help prepare your child for these testing sessions. 
1. Discuss the importance of the test and the need to do their personal best.
2. Please make sure your child comes to school well rested and has ample sleep the night before.
  3. Please make sure your child has a nutritional breakfast and wears comfortable clothing.
4. It is of utmost importance that your child not only be present on these testing days BUT on time for school. 

If you have any questions about this state testing program, please do not hesitate to contact us. Once again, thank you for your continued support in doing what is best for your scholar!


Sincerely,


Anita M. Rodriguez
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.